beauty · makeup · skin care

Sephora Unboxing

Hello everybody!

My Sephora order has come in the mail and I have some exciting stuff to unbox for you! This was a mini-haul, but filled with highly anticipated items. Here is what I got today:

img_8938

An overview:
IMG_8974.jpg

Today I received eight wonderful things:
The Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette
First Aid Beauty Holiday Trio: Ultra Repair Lip Therapy, Face Cleanser, and Facial Radiance Pads
Boscia Sake Treatment Water Deluxe Sample
Tory Burch Love Relentlessly Sample
Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Sample
Josie Maran Pure Argan Milk Treatment Sample

Here are the samples:
IMG_8968.JPG
I have never tried any of these products before so I’m excited to test them out. I’m planning on starting a weekly blog post series called “Sample Sunday” where I test out a new sample every Sunday; I have so many!

The First Aid Beauty Holiday Trio unboxed:
IMG_8985.JPG
Currently my skin care consists of mainly FAB products. I bought this trio to stock up on the facial radiance pads, which I ran out of. It doesn’t hurt to stock up on cleanser too before I run out! However, I have never tried the lip therapy before so I’m excited to try that out! I ought to do a brand review on FAB, because it is super great!

Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette:
IMG_9001.JPG
THIS is the product I’ve been dying waiting for. If you’ve read my New Year, New Products post, you’d remember that this was at the top of my wish list. It’s been out of stock for over a month at Sephora, and I’ve been waiting for it to restock so I could spend my Christmas gift card money on it! This palette has been so hyped for me, and honestly it does not disappoint. I did a lovely look with it today, so stay tuned for a review.

That’s all I got in my mail from Sephora today! Like I said, stay tuned for future posts on reviews of these lovely products and samples. See you soon!

–Laur x

9 thoughts on “Sephora Unboxing

Leave a Reply

