beauty · makeup

My Signature Look

Hello everyone!

As one of my first posts on this blog, I wanted to include a post about my signature look. This look is my go-to for a day or night out. It’s not one of my more natural everyday looks, but I like to do this one when I’ve got plans or events to go to. Here it is:

15491571_10210145968239103_558015157_o

If you follow me on instagram, you’ve seen a similar picture before. I find this look suits me and accentuates all the features I want to bring out, yet it is not too dramatic. The products I used for this look are:

Primer: Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer
Foundation: Tarte Amazonian Clay Full Coverage Foundation
Bronzer: Benefit Hoola Matte Bronzer
Highlight: NYX Love Contours All Palette
Eyebrows: Smashbox Full Exposure Eyeshadow Palette (The black colour applied with an angled eyebrow brush)
Eyeshadow: NYX Love Contours All Palette
Eyeliner: Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in Trooper
Mascara: Tarte Lights Camera Lashes
Lips: Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick in 525: Wine With Everything

And that’s all! My absolute favourite product out of all of these is the Kat Von D Tattoo Liner. It is the best liquid liner I have ever used; I will never go back to any other after using this!

What products do you use for your go-to look on a day or night out?

See you soon,
— Laur x

14 thoughts on “My Signature Look

Leave a Reply

