Uncategorized

Hello and Welcome!

Hello WordPress!

This is my formal hello to the blogging world. πŸ™‚ I have tried blogging before and it never really worked out for me, so here I am again to give it a go!

My name is Lauryn, and I love beauty and makeup. On this new blog, I plan to write makeup reviews, showcase my hauls, upload the occasional “Face of the day” or tutorial, talk about my empties and products I have loved/hated, and much more. I have always wanted to be a beauty blogger, and what better time to start than with the new year coming up!

Aside from beauty and makeup, music is what keeps me going. I go to a small university in Canada for music, with hopes of becoming a music educator in the near future. My principal instrument is clarinet, and I love it so much!

Anyway, I wanted to keep this introduction short and sweet. So, welcome to my blog! πŸ™‚

— Laur x

6 thoughts on “Hello and Welcome!

  1. Wow you’ve done well so far! I really like your posts! I thought you’d been blogging for ages but seeing this it seems you’ve only been doing it a month! I’ve just started too, mind checking out my blog?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

